This is a somewhat advanced feature that should probably be hidden from the regular users.
I usually switch between "modes" when working. When I'm coding I'm not allowed on Social Media, and when I'm doing Social Media I'm not allowed on other places.
The problem for me is that we have a single blacklist of sites. I'd love to be have to switch lists(modes) between cycles.
Customer support service by UserEcho