0

Clicking on the notification can sometimes end causing a false failure and destroying a house.

Mig 4 years ago updated 4 years ago 1

I've noticed that if Build Focus is already open in another tab, a blacklisted site is open and I hit the little notification to start a new focus period it will cause an instant failure instead of warning me to close the blacklisted site. I'm using chrome.

Typo in the topic. should read "...end up causing a false failure.."