-1

Stop "Spamming" The "Success" and "Go Again" Pop-ups/Notifications

Joe 4 years ago 0

Currently when a session has been finished a "Success! Great work." notification will pop up in the bottom right of the screen, along with a "Go again?" window. While these can be helpful, they automatically close after a few seconds then re-open repeatedly.


This looks very messy, and gives the impression of being "spammed" with notifications. It'd be far better to have the window pop-up once, and stay up, as to not distract someone who is working.